Audit Profession News & Events » Featured http://inaudit.com Sat, 20 Dec 2014 01:14:46 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1 Self Support Fundraising Could Help in Avoiding Debt /featured/self-support-fundraising-could-help-in-avoiding-debt-2-26761/ /featured/self-support-fundraising-could-help-in-avoiding-debt-2-26761/#comments Wed, 10 Oct 2012 17:54:25 +0000 Alex Petrenko /?p=26761 /featured/self-support-fundraising-could-help-in-avoiding-debt-2-26761/feed/ 0 Opportunity for October with a Free Financial Planner in 24 Cities /featured/opportunity-for-october-with-a-free-financial-planner-in-24-cities-26752/ /featured/opportunity-for-october-with-a-free-financial-planner-in-24-cities-26752/#comments Tue, 09 Oct 2012 16:33:36 +0000 Alex Petrenko /?p=26752 /featured/opportunity-for-october-with-a-free-financial-planner-in-24-cities-26752/feed/ 0 Avoid Costly Errors by Checking Your Social Security Statements Once a Year /featured/avoid-costly-errors-by-checking-your-social-security-statements-once-a-year-26746/ /featured/avoid-costly-errors-by-checking-your-social-security-statements-once-a-year-26746/#comments Fri, 05 Oct 2012 16:19:02 +0000 Alex Petrenko /?p=26746 /featured/avoid-costly-errors-by-checking-your-social-security-statements-once-a-year-26746/feed/ 0 Savings Bonds Keep Value but Can Cost You Money /featured/savings-bonds-keep-value-but-can-cost-you-money-26741/ /featured/savings-bonds-keep-value-but-can-cost-you-money-26741/#comments Thu, 04 Oct 2012 16:33:31 +0000 Alex Petrenko /?p=26741 /featured/savings-bonds-keep-value-but-can-cost-you-money-26741/feed/ 0 Your Retirement Savings Challenge /featured/your-retirement-savings-challenge-26707/ /featured/your-retirement-savings-challenge-26707/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 16:48:03 +0000 Alex Petrenko /?p=26707 /featured/your-retirement-savings-challenge-26707/feed/ 0 Cbiz to Acquire Pruett Group /featured/cbiz-to-acquire-pruett-group-26688/ /featured/cbiz-to-acquire-pruett-group-26688/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 15:49:56 +0000 michelle /?p=26688 /featured/cbiz-to-acquire-pruett-group-26688/feed/ 0 Jobs Are a Cornerstone of Development, Says World Development Report /featured/jobs-are-a-cornerstone-of-development-says-world-development-report-26593/ /featured/jobs-are-a-cornerstone-of-development-says-world-development-report-26593/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 04:43:33 +0000 editors /?p=26593 /featured/jobs-are-a-cornerstone-of-development-says-world-development-report-26593/feed/ 0 Strategies and Angles of Personal Investment /featured/strategies-and-angles-of-personal-investment-2-26539/ /featured/strategies-and-angles-of-personal-investment-2-26539/#comments Mon, 01 Oct 2012 16:45:02 +0000 Alex Petrenko /?p=26539 /featured/strategies-and-angles-of-personal-investment-2-26539/feed/ 0 ‘World Bank Grant of $1.2 Million Will Foster Technical Cooperation on Biosafety,’ World Bank Says /featured/world-bank-grant-of-1-2-million-will-foster-technical-cooperation-on-biosafety-world-bank-says-26463/ /featured/world-bank-grant-of-1-2-million-will-foster-technical-cooperation-on-biosafety-world-bank-says-26463/#comments Mon, 01 Oct 2012 09:07:56 +0000 editors /?p=26463 /featured/world-bank-grant-of-1-2-million-will-foster-technical-cooperation-on-biosafety-world-bank-says-26463/feed/ 0 The Dilemma of Bills from the Dead /featured/the-dilemma-of-bills-from-the-dead-26422/ /featured/the-dilemma-of-bills-from-the-dead-26422/#comments Fri, 28 Sep 2012 16:31:11 +0000 Alex Petrenko /?p=26422 /featured/the-dilemma-of-bills-from-the-dead-26422/feed/ 0 IMF and World Bank Ink US$2.1 Billion Debt Relief for Guinea /featured/imf-and-world-bank-ink-us2-1-billion-debt-relief-for-guinea-26247/ /featured/imf-and-world-bank-ink-us2-1-billion-debt-relief-for-guinea-26247/#comments Fri, 28 Sep 2012 03:58:48 +0000 editors /?p=26247 /featured/imf-and-world-bank-ink-us2-1-billion-debt-relief-for-guinea-26247/feed/ 0 In Uruguay, More Than 45,000 Children to Have Access to Full-Time Schools /featured/in-uruguay-more-than-45000-children-to-have-access-to-full-time-schools-26242/ /featured/in-uruguay-more-than-45000-children-to-have-access-to-full-time-schools-26242/#comments Fri, 28 Sep 2012 03:52:35 +0000 editors /?p=26242 /featured/in-uruguay-more-than-45000-children-to-have-access-to-full-time-schools-26242/feed/ 0 Financial Shots Fired in Senate Race /featured/financial-shots-fired-in-senate-race-26188/ /featured/financial-shots-fired-in-senate-race-26188/#comments Thu, 27 Sep 2012 16:48:46 +0000 Alex Petrenko /?p=26188 /featured/financial-shots-fired-in-senate-race-26188/feed/ 0 Tanzania: Country Results Profile /featured/tanzania-country-results-profile-26122/ /featured/tanzania-country-results-profile-26122/#comments Wed, 26 Sep 2012 23:44:13 +0000 editors /?p=26122 /featured/tanzania-country-results-profile-26122/feed/ 0 World Bank Approves New Funding to Improve Delivery of Education, Health and Other Services for 84 Million Ethiopians /featured/world-bank-approves-new-funding-to-improve-delivery-of-education-health-and-other-services-for-84-million-ethiopians-26113/ /featured/world-bank-approves-new-funding-to-improve-delivery-of-education-health-and-other-services-for-84-million-ethiopians-26113/#comments Wed, 26 Sep 2012 23:32:22 +0000 editors /?p=26113 /featured/world-bank-approves-new-funding-to-improve-delivery-of-education-health-and-other-services-for-84-million-ethiopians-26113/feed/ 0 Do You Know How You Are Spending and Saving Your Money? /featured/do-you-know-how-you-are-spending-and-saving-your-money-26070/ /featured/do-you-know-how-you-are-spending-and-saving-your-money-26070/#comments Wed, 26 Sep 2012 16:56:49 +0000 Alex Petrenko /?p=26070 /featured/do-you-know-how-you-are-spending-and-saving-your-money-26070/feed/ 0 Strategies and Angles of Personal Investment /featured/strategies-and-angles-of-personal-investment-26042/ /featured/strategies-and-angles-of-personal-investment-26042/#comments Tue, 25 Sep 2012 17:24:55 +0000 Alex Petrenko /?p=26042 /featured/strategies-and-angles-of-personal-investment-26042/feed/ 0 TMX Group Announces Alpha Executive Departures /featured/tmx-group-announces-alpha-executive-departures-25998/ /featured/tmx-group-announces-alpha-executive-departures-25998/#comments Tue, 25 Sep 2012 09:55:11 +0000 editors /?p=25998 /featured/tmx-group-announces-alpha-executive-departures-25998/feed/ 0 Your Financial Goals with the Right Tools /featured/your-financial-goals-with-the-right-tools-25970/ /featured/your-financial-goals-with-the-right-tools-25970/#comments Mon, 24 Sep 2012 16:09:57 +0000 Alex Petrenko /?p=25970 /featured/your-financial-goals-with-the-right-tools-25970/feed/ 0 Seychelles Gets WB Nod on $7m Loan for Business Climate and Public Financial Management /featured/seychelles-gets-wb-nod-on-7m-loan-for-business-climate-and-public-financial-management-25891/ /featured/seychelles-gets-wb-nod-on-7m-loan-for-business-climate-and-public-financial-management-25891/#comments Mon, 24 Sep 2012 04:37:04 +0000 editors /?p=25891 /featured/seychelles-gets-wb-nod-on-7m-loan-for-business-climate-and-public-financial-management-25891/feed/ 0 World Bank Funds Liberia Road Project /featured/world-bank-funds-liberia-road-project-25886/ /featured/world-bank-funds-liberia-road-project-25886/#comments Mon, 24 Sep 2012 04:33:11 +0000 editors /?p=25886 /featured/world-bank-funds-liberia-road-project-25886/feed/ 0 Rwanda Urban Infrastructure and City Management Project /featured/rwanda-urban-infrastructure-and-city-management-project-25877/ /featured/rwanda-urban-infrastructure-and-city-management-project-25877/#comments Mon, 24 Sep 2012 04:08:55 +0000 editors /?p=25877 /featured/rwanda-urban-infrastructure-and-city-management-project-25877/feed/ 0 Self Support Fundraising Could Help in Avoiding Debt /featured/self-support-fundraising-could-help-in-avoiding-debt-25756/ /featured/self-support-fundraising-could-help-in-avoiding-debt-25756/#comments Fri, 21 Sep 2012 16:55:24 +0000 Alex Petrenko /?p=25756 /featured/self-support-fundraising-could-help-in-avoiding-debt-25756/feed/ 0 Forest Fire Response Project Gets World Bank Nod on $40m Loan /featured/forest-fire-response-project-gets-world-bank-nod-on-40m-loan-25743/ /featured/forest-fire-response-project-gets-world-bank-nod-on-40m-loan-25743/#comments Fri, 21 Sep 2012 10:32:46 +0000 editors /?p=25743 /featured/forest-fire-response-project-gets-world-bank-nod-on-40m-loan-25743/feed/ 0 DAX to Underlie an ETF in China /featured/dax-to-underlie-an-etf-in-china-25726/ /featured/dax-to-underlie-an-etf-in-china-25726/#comments Fri, 21 Sep 2012 10:14:41 +0000 editors /?p=25726 /featured/dax-to-underlie-an-etf-in-china-25726/feed/ 0 SIPC Doles Out $9.1b to Defrauded Madoff Customers /featured/sipc-doles-out-9-1b-to-defrauded-madoff-customers-25721/ /featured/sipc-doles-out-9-1b-to-defrauded-madoff-customers-25721/#comments Fri, 21 Sep 2012 10:05:06 +0000 editors /?p=25721 /featured/sipc-doles-out-9-1b-to-defrauded-madoff-customers-25721/feed/ 0 Personal Finance Benefits for Workers by Extra 401K Money from Employers /featured/personal-finance-benefits-for-workers-by-extra-401k-money-from-employers-25546/ /featured/personal-finance-benefits-for-workers-by-extra-401k-money-from-employers-25546/#comments Wed, 19 Sep 2012 15:49:58 +0000 Alex Petrenko /?p=25546 /featured/personal-finance-benefits-for-workers-by-extra-401k-money-from-employers-25546/feed/ 0 Deloitte Consumer Spending Index Hits 2-month Low /featured/deloitte-consumer-spending-index-hits-2-month-low-25514/ /featured/deloitte-consumer-spending-index-hits-2-month-low-25514/#comments Wed, 19 Sep 2012 07:18:17 +0000 michelle /?p=25514 /featured/deloitte-consumer-spending-index-hits-2-month-low-25514/feed/ 0 Investments and Saving Enough for Retirement /featured/investments-and-saving-enough-for-retirement-25436/ /featured/investments-and-saving-enough-for-retirement-25436/#comments Tue, 18 Sep 2012 16:44:49 +0000 Alex Petrenko /?p=25436 /featured/investments-and-saving-enough-for-retirement-25436/feed/ 0 Better Quality and More Reliable Electricity to Support Vietnam’s Sustainable Development and Reduce Greenhouse Gas Emissions /featured/better-quality-and-more-reliable-electricity-to-support-vietnam%e2%80%99s-sustainable-development-and-reduce-greenhouse-gas-emissions-25421/ /featured/better-quality-and-more-reliable-electricity-to-support-vietnam%e2%80%99s-sustainable-development-and-reduce-greenhouse-gas-emissions-25421/#comments Mon, 17 Sep 2012 12:19:32 +0000 editors /?p=25421 /featured/better-quality-and-more-reliable-electricity-to-support-vietnam%e2%80%99s-sustainable-development-and-reduce-greenhouse-gas-emissions-25421/feed/ 0