Audit Profession News & Events » Events http://inaudit.com Sat, 20 Dec 2014 01:14:46 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1 Tom Marsico Favors Health Care Names Like Biogen Idec /events/tom-marsico-favors-health-care-names-like-biogen-idec-26684/ /events/tom-marsico-favors-health-care-names-like-biogen-idec-26684/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 15:41:59 +0000 michelle /?p=26684 /events/tom-marsico-favors-health-care-names-like-biogen-idec-26684/feed/ 0 Error 405 /events/error-405-4-26619/ /events/error-405-4-26619/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 12:05:09 +0000 michelle /?p=26619 /events/error-405-4-26619/feed/ 0 Error 405 /events/parentebeard-llc-announces-formation-of-central-pa-business-network-26606/ /events/parentebeard-llc-announces-formation-of-central-pa-business-network-26606/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 10:54:56 +0000 michelle /?p=26606 /events/parentebeard-llc-announces-formation-of-central-pa-business-network-26606/feed/ 0 AICPA to Release Results of Quarterly CGMA Global Economic Forecast on Thursday, Oct. 4 /events/aicpa-to-release-results-of-quarterly-cgma-global-economic-forecast-on-thursday-oct-4-26576/ /events/aicpa-to-release-results-of-quarterly-cgma-global-economic-forecast-on-thursday-oct-4-26576/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 02:00:06 +0000 editors /?p=26576 /events/aicpa-to-release-results-of-quarterly-cgma-global-economic-forecast-on-thursday-oct-4-26576/feed/ 0 AICPA Hails District of Columbia for Implementing CPA Practice Mobility /events/aicpa-hails-district-of-columbia-for-implementing-cpa-practice-mobility-26572/ /events/aicpa-hails-district-of-columbia-for-implementing-cpa-practice-mobility-26572/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 01:25:43 +0000 editors /?p=26572 /events/aicpa-hails-district-of-columbia-for-implementing-cpa-practice-mobility-26572/feed/ 0 Catch It if You Can: Fraud Prevention Tips for CPAs by Storied Ex-Con Man /events/catch-it-if-you-can-fraud-prevention-tips-for-cpas-by-storied-ex-con-man-26568/ /events/catch-it-if-you-can-fraud-prevention-tips-for-cpas-by-storied-ex-con-man-26568/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 01:06:42 +0000 editors /?p=26568 /events/catch-it-if-you-can-fraud-prevention-tips-for-cpas-by-storied-ex-con-man-26568/feed/ 0 Anti-Fraud Collaboration Continues Battle Against Financial Reporting Fraud with Release of Skepticism Webinar Series /events/anti-fraud-collaboration-continues-battle-against-financial-reporting-fraud-with-release-of-skepticism-webinar-series-26564/ /events/anti-fraud-collaboration-continues-battle-against-financial-reporting-fraud-with-release-of-skepticism-webinar-series-26564/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 00:41:41 +0000 editors /?p=26564 /events/anti-fraud-collaboration-continues-battle-against-financial-reporting-fraud-with-release-of-skepticism-webinar-series-26564/feed/ 0 IASB Decide on Targeted Re-exposure of Insurance Contracts Proposal /events/iasb-decide-on-targeted-re-exposure-of-insurance-contracts-proposal-26439/ /events/iasb-decide-on-targeted-re-exposure-of-insurance-contracts-proposal-26439/#comments Mon, 01 Oct 2012 07:11:25 +0000 editors /?p=26439 /events/iasb-decide-on-targeted-re-exposure-of-insurance-contracts-proposal-26439/feed/ 0 SEC Announces Panelists for Market Technology Roundtable on October 2 /events/sec-announces-panelists-for-market-technology-roundtable-on-october-2-26430/ /events/sec-announces-panelists-for-market-technology-roundtable-on-october-2-26430/#comments Mon, 01 Oct 2012 06:40:57 +0000 editors /?p=26430 /events/sec-announces-panelists-for-market-technology-roundtable-on-october-2-26430/feed/ 0 Climate Innovation Center Opens in Nairobi to Unleash Kenya’s Green Business Potential /events/climate-innovation-center-opens-in-nairobi-to-unleash-kenya%e2%80%99s-green-business-potential-26297/ /events/climate-innovation-center-opens-in-nairobi-to-unleash-kenya%e2%80%99s-green-business-potential-26297/#comments Fri, 28 Sep 2012 04:38:58 +0000 editors /?p=26297 /events/climate-innovation-center-opens-in-nairobi-to-unleash-kenya%e2%80%99s-green-business-potential-26297/feed/ 0 ‘Friends of Yemen’ Meeting Delivers US$1.5 Billion Boost to Yemen’s Transition Process /events/%e2%80%98friends-of-yemen%e2%80%99-meeting-delivers-us1-5-billion-boost-to-yemen%e2%80%99s-transition-process-26285/ /events/%e2%80%98friends-of-yemen%e2%80%99-meeting-delivers-us1-5-billion-boost-to-yemen%e2%80%99s-transition-process-26285/#comments Fri, 28 Sep 2012 04:31:21 +0000 editors /?p=26285 /events/%e2%80%98friends-of-yemen%e2%80%99-meeting-delivers-us1-5-billion-boost-to-yemen%e2%80%99s-transition-process-26285/feed/ 0 Remarks to the Briefing Seminar for the High-level Panel of Eminent Persons on the Post- 2015 Development Agenda /events/remarks-to-the-briefing-seminar-for-the-high-level-panel-of-eminent-persons-on-the-post-2015-development-agenda-26277/ /events/remarks-to-the-briefing-seminar-for-the-high-level-panel-of-eminent-persons-on-the-post-2015-development-agenda-26277/#comments Fri, 28 Sep 2012 04:24:43 +0000 editors /?p=26277 /events/remarks-to-the-briefing-seminar-for-the-high-level-panel-of-eminent-persons-on-the-post-2015-development-agenda-26277/feed/ 0 Cooperation Agreement Signed Between Eurex and SMU /events/cooperation-agreement-signed-between-eurex-and-smu-26238/ /events/cooperation-agreement-signed-between-eurex-and-smu-26238/#comments Fri, 28 Sep 2012 03:48:55 +0000 editors /?p=26238 /events/cooperation-agreement-signed-between-eurex-and-smu-26238/feed/ 0 Grupo Financiero Santander Mexico, S.a.B. De C.V. Celebrates Initial Public Offering and First Day of Trading on the New York Stock Exchange /events/grupo-financiero-santander-mexico-s-a-b-de-c-v-celebrates-initial-public-offering-and-first-day-of-trading-on-the-new-york-stock-exchange-26226/ /events/grupo-financiero-santander-mexico-s-a-b-de-c-v-celebrates-initial-public-offering-and-first-day-of-trading-on-the-new-york-stock-exchange-26226/#comments Fri, 28 Sep 2012 03:42:48 +0000 editors /?p=26226 /events/grupo-financiero-santander-mexico-s-a-b-de-c-v-celebrates-initial-public-offering-and-first-day-of-trading-on-the-new-york-stock-exchange-26226/feed/ 0 Marketing Leaders Unite at the New York Stock Exchange on October 2 for the 4th Annual Executive Marketing Summit Hosted by NYSE Euronext, the New York Times, Interbrand and CNBC /events/marketing-leaders-unite-at-the-new-york-stock-exchange-on-october-2-for-the-4th-annual-executive-marketing-summit-hosted-by-nyse-euronext-the-new-york-times-interbrand-and-cnbc-26222/ /events/marketing-leaders-unite-at-the-new-york-stock-exchange-on-october-2-for-the-4th-annual-executive-marketing-summit-hosted-by-nyse-euronext-the-new-york-times-interbrand-and-cnbc-26222/#comments Fri, 28 Sep 2012 03:40:47 +0000 editors /?p=26222 /events/marketing-leaders-unite-at-the-new-york-stock-exchange-on-october-2-for-the-4th-annual-executive-marketing-summit-hosted-by-nyse-euronext-the-new-york-times-interbrand-and-cnbc-26222/feed/ 0 AICPA Women’s Summit to Foster Leadership Development /events/aicpa-womens-summit-to-foster-leadership-development-2-26218/ /events/aicpa-womens-summit-to-foster-leadership-development-2-26218/#comments Fri, 28 Sep 2012 03:38:33 +0000 editors /?p=26218 /events/aicpa-womens-summit-to-foster-leadership-development-2-26218/feed/ 0 Developments in Financial Markets, Monetary and Macroprudential Policy – Speech by Paul Fisher /events/developments-in-financial-markets-monetary-and-macroprudential-policy-speech-by-paul-fisher-26133/ /events/developments-in-financial-markets-monetary-and-macroprudential-policy-speech-by-paul-fisher-26133/#comments Wed, 26 Sep 2012 23:51:38 +0000 michelle /?p=26133 /events/developments-in-financial-markets-monetary-and-macroprudential-policy-speech-by-paul-fisher-26133/feed/ 0 World Bank Statement of September 25, 2012 on Padma Bridge /events/world-bank-statement-of-september-25-2012-on-padma-bridge-26127/ /events/world-bank-statement-of-september-25-2012-on-padma-bridge-26127/#comments Wed, 26 Sep 2012 23:47:36 +0000 editors /?p=26127 /events/world-bank-statement-of-september-25-2012-on-padma-bridge-26127/feed/ 1 Jim Yong Kim Addresses Women, Children at UN General Assembly /events/jim-yong-kim-addresses-women-children-at-un-general-assembly-26118/ /events/jim-yong-kim-addresses-women-children-at-un-general-assembly-26118/#comments Wed, 26 Sep 2012 23:34:34 +0000 editors /?p=26118 /events/jim-yong-kim-addresses-women-children-at-un-general-assembly-26118/feed/ 0 AICPA Women’s Summit to Foster Leadership Development /events/aicpa-womens-summit-to-foster-leadership-development-26109/ /events/aicpa-womens-summit-to-foster-leadership-development-26109/#comments Wed, 26 Sep 2012 23:23:23 +0000 editors /?p=26109 /events/aicpa-womens-summit-to-foster-leadership-development-26109/feed/ 0 TMX Group Names James Oosterbaan to Head NGX /events/tmx-group-names-james-oosterbaan-to-head-ngx-26091/ /events/tmx-group-names-james-oosterbaan-to-head-ngx-26091/#comments Wed, 26 Sep 2012 22:50:59 +0000 editors /?p=26091 /events/tmx-group-names-james-oosterbaan-to-head-ngx-26091/feed/ 0 Dates for First SMEIG Meeting Confirmed /events/dates-for-first-smeig-meeting-confirmed-26047/ /events/dates-for-first-smeig-meeting-confirmed-26047/#comments Wed, 26 Sep 2012 11:58:08 +0000 editors /?p=26047 /events/dates-for-first-smeig-meeting-confirmed-26047/feed/ 0 A Treaty to Inspire Global Action /events/a-treaty-to-inspire-global-action-26012/ /events/a-treaty-to-inspire-global-action-26012/#comments Tue, 25 Sep 2012 12:31:38 +0000 editors /?p=26012 /events/a-treaty-to-inspire-global-action-26012/feed/ 0 EPA Recognizes NYSE Euronext for Green Power Leadership /events/epa-recognizes-nyse-euronext-for-green-power-leadership-25994/ /events/epa-recognizes-nyse-euronext-for-green-power-leadership-25994/#comments Tue, 25 Sep 2012 09:25:29 +0000 editors /?p=25994 /events/epa-recognizes-nyse-euronext-for-green-power-leadership-25994/feed/ 0 Joint Forum Releases ‘Principles for the Supervision of Financial Conglomerates’ /events/joint-forum-releases-principles-for-the-supervision-of-financial-conglomerates-25965/ /events/joint-forum-releases-principles-for-the-supervision-of-financial-conglomerates-25965/#comments Mon, 24 Sep 2012 15:48:57 +0000 editors /?p=25965 /events/joint-forum-releases-principles-for-the-supervision-of-financial-conglomerates-25965/feed/ 0 Principles for Supervision of Financial Conglomerates Released by Joint Forum /events/principles-for-supervision-of-financial-conglomerates-released-by-joint-forum-25953/ /events/principles-for-supervision-of-financial-conglomerates-released-by-joint-forum-25953/#comments Mon, 24 Sep 2012 15:03:55 +0000 editors /?p=25953 /events/principles-for-supervision-of-financial-conglomerates-released-by-joint-forum-25953/feed/ 0 KPMG Names David McCorquodale As New Head of Retail /events/kpmg-names-david-mccorquodale-as-new-head-of-retail-25850/ /events/kpmg-names-david-mccorquodale-as-new-head-of-retail-25850/#comments Mon, 24 Sep 2012 03:13:43 +0000 michelle /?p=25850 /events/kpmg-names-david-mccorquodale-as-new-head-of-retail-25850/feed/ 0 Business Studs Rank KPMG Most /events/business-studs-rank-kpmg-most-25831/ /events/business-studs-rank-kpmg-most-25831/#comments Mon, 24 Sep 2012 01:25:58 +0000 michelle /?p=25831 /events/business-studs-rank-kpmg-most-25831/feed/ 0 SEC to Hold Annual Government-Business Forum on Small Business Capital Formation /events/sec-to-hold-annual-government-business-forum-on-small-business-capital-formation-2-25697/ /events/sec-to-hold-annual-government-business-forum-on-small-business-capital-formation-2-25697/#comments Fri, 21 Sep 2012 05:55:56 +0000 editors /?p=25697 /events/sec-to-hold-annual-government-business-forum-on-small-business-capital-formation-2-25697/feed/ 0 NYSE Euronext Launches Its Second Exchange Forum /events/nyse-euronext-launches-its-second-exchange-forum-25677/ /events/nyse-euronext-launches-its-second-exchange-forum-25677/#comments Fri, 21 Sep 2012 04:09:19 +0000 editors /?p=25677 /events/nyse-euronext-launches-its-second-exchange-forum-25677/feed/ 0