Audit Profession News & Events » Europe http://inaudit.com Sat, 20 Dec 2014 01:14:46 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1 IFRS for SMEs Workshop Held in Barbados /events/europe/ifrs-for-smes-workshop-held-in-barbados-11748/ /events/europe/ifrs-for-smes-workshop-held-in-barbados-11748/#comments Tue, 06 Dec 2011 15:20:11 +0000 editors /?p=11748 /events/europe/ifrs-for-smes-workshop-held-in-barbados-11748/feed/ 0 IFRS Foundation Winds Up Paris Meeting /events/europe/ifrs-foundation-winds-up-paris-meeting-11322/ /events/europe/ifrs-foundation-winds-up-paris-meeting-11322/#comments Mon, 14 Nov 2011 06:12:55 +0000 editors /?p=11322 /events/europe/ifrs-foundation-winds-up-paris-meeting-11322/feed/ 0 Wealth Management Seminar: Improving Quality and Increasing Standards /events/europe/wealth-management-seminar-improving-quality-and-increasing-standards-11075/ /events/europe/wealth-management-seminar-improving-quality-and-increasing-standards-11075/#comments Tue, 01 Nov 2011 04:25:22 +0000 editors /?p=11075 /events/europe/wealth-management-seminar-improving-quality-and-increasing-standards-11075/feed/ 0 Solvency II: What the Revised Assumptions Mean for Internal Model Firms /events/europe/solvency-ii-what-the-revised-assumptions-mean-for-internal-model-firms-11071/ /events/europe/solvency-ii-what-the-revised-assumptions-mean-for-internal-model-firms-11071/#comments Mon, 31 Oct 2011 15:46:10 +0000 editors /?p=11071 /events/europe/solvency-ii-what-the-revised-assumptions-mean-for-internal-model-firms-11071/feed/ 0 HR Transformation, Talent and Employee Engagement, November 21-22, 2011 Amsterdam /events/europe/hr-transformation-talent-and-employee-engagement-november-21-22-2011-amsterdam-2-11025/ /events/europe/hr-transformation-talent-and-employee-engagement-november-21-22-2011-amsterdam-2-11025/#comments Mon, 31 Oct 2011 12:10:06 +0000 editors /?p=11025 /events/europe/hr-transformation-talent-and-employee-engagement-november-21-22-2011-amsterdam-2-11025/feed/ 0 Strategic Marketing and Branding Forum, November 3-4, 2011 Amsterdam /events/europe/strategic-marketing-and-branding-forum-november-3-4-2011-amsterdam-2-11024/ /events/europe/strategic-marketing-and-branding-forum-november-3-4-2011-amsterdam-2-11024/#comments Mon, 31 Oct 2011 12:00:13 +0000 editors /?p=11024 /events/europe/strategic-marketing-and-branding-forum-november-3-4-2011-amsterdam-2-11024/feed/ 0 4th Corporate Fraud and Corruption Forum, November 17-18, 2011 Amsterdam /events/europe/4th-corporate-fraud-and-corruption-forum-november-17-18-2011-amsterdam-2-11023/ /events/europe/4th-corporate-fraud-and-corruption-forum-november-17-18-2011-amsterdam-2-11023/#comments Mon, 31 Oct 2011 11:50:41 +0000 editors /?p=11023 /events/europe/4th-corporate-fraud-and-corruption-forum-november-17-18-2011-amsterdam-2-11023/feed/ 0 4th Group Indirect Tax Exchange October 17-18, 2011 Amsterdam /events/europe/4th-group-indirect-tax-exchange-october-17-18-2011-amsterdam-10775/ /events/europe/4th-group-indirect-tax-exchange-october-17-18-2011-amsterdam-10775/#comments Sat, 15 Oct 2011 11:45:33 +0000 editors /?p=10775 /events/europe/4th-group-indirect-tax-exchange-october-17-18-2011-amsterdam-10775/feed/ 0 4th Corporate Fraud and Corruption Forum November 17-18, 2011 Amsterdam /events/europe/4th-corporate-fraud-and-corruption-forum-november-17-18-2011-amsterdam-10774/ /events/europe/4th-corporate-fraud-and-corruption-forum-november-17-18-2011-amsterdam-10774/#comments Sat, 15 Oct 2011 11:30:42 +0000 editors /?p=10774 /events/europe/4th-corporate-fraud-and-corruption-forum-november-17-18-2011-amsterdam-10774/feed/ 0 Internal Audit and Corporate Risk Forum November 10-11, 2011 Geneva /events/europe/internal-audit-and-corporate-risk-forum-november-10-11-2011-geneva-10773/ /events/europe/internal-audit-and-corporate-risk-forum-november-10-11-2011-geneva-10773/#comments Sat, 15 Oct 2011 11:21:41 +0000 editors /?p=10773 /events/europe/internal-audit-and-corporate-risk-forum-november-10-11-2011-geneva-10773/feed/ 0 Strategic Marketing and Branding Forum November 3-4, 2011 Amsterdam /events/europe/strategic-marketing-and-branding-forum-november-3-4-2011-amsterdam-10769/ /events/europe/strategic-marketing-and-branding-forum-november-3-4-2011-amsterdam-10769/#comments Sat, 15 Oct 2011 11:07:07 +0000 editors /?p=10769 /events/europe/strategic-marketing-and-branding-forum-november-3-4-2011-amsterdam-10769/feed/ 0 HR Transformation, Talent and Employee Engagement November 21-22, 2011 Amsterdam /events/europe/hr-transformation-talent-and-employee-engagement-november-21-22-2011-amsterdam-10761/ /events/europe/hr-transformation-talent-and-employee-engagement-november-21-22-2011-amsterdam-10761/#comments Sat, 15 Oct 2011 10:33:59 +0000 editors /?p=10761 /events/europe/hr-transformation-talent-and-employee-engagement-november-21-22-2011-amsterdam-10761/feed/ 0 Tax Planning Strategies and Experiences at Amsterdam /events/europe/tax-planning-strategies-and-experiences-at-amsterdam-10358/ /events/europe/tax-planning-strategies-and-experiences-at-amsterdam-10358/#comments Wed, 28 Sep 2011 03:29:31 +0000 editors /?p=10358 /events/europe/tax-planning-strategies-and-experiences-at-amsterdam-10358/feed/ 0 2nd Merger Integration Management Forum at Amsterdam /events/europe/2nd-merger-integration-management-forum-at-amsterdam-10271/ /events/europe/2nd-merger-integration-management-forum-at-amsterdam-10271/#comments Thu, 22 Sep 2011 18:49:01 +0000 editors /?p=10271 /events/europe/2nd-merger-integration-management-forum-at-amsterdam-10271/feed/ 0 CAR-Serbia Project: Training Seminar on Forensics Accounting for Financial Investigation Unit /events/europe/car-serbia-project-training-seminar-on-forensics-accounting-for-financial-investigation-unit-5486/ /events/europe/car-serbia-project-training-seminar-on-forensics-accounting-for-financial-investigation-unit-5486/#comments Mon, 11 Apr 2011 09:21:34 +0000 Alex Petrenko /?p=5486 /events/europe/car-serbia-project-training-seminar-on-forensics-accounting-for-financial-investigation-unit-5486/feed/ 0