Audit Profession News & Events » Economy http://inaudit.com Sat, 20 Dec 2014 01:14:46 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1 World Bank to Help Immunize 34.8 Million Children in Pakistan Against Polio /economy/world-bank-to-help-immunize-34-8-million-children-in-pakistan-against-polio-26734/ /economy/world-bank-to-help-immunize-34-8-million-children-in-pakistan-against-polio-26734/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 17:19:43 +0000 editors /?p=26734 /economy/world-bank-to-help-immunize-34-8-million-children-in-pakistan-against-polio-26734/feed/ 0 Xetra Orderbook Turnover at 91 Billion Euros in September /economy/xetra-orderbook-turnover-at-91-billion-euros-in-september-26730/ /economy/xetra-orderbook-turnover-at-91-billion-euros-in-september-26730/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 17:08:50 +0000 editors /?p=26730 /economy/xetra-orderbook-turnover-at-91-billion-euros-in-september-26730/feed/ 0 Talanx AG IPO on the Prime Standard /economy/talanx-ag-ipo-on-the-prime-standard-26726/ /economy/talanx-ag-ipo-on-the-prime-standard-26726/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 17:07:30 +0000 editors /?p=26726 /economy/talanx-ag-ipo-on-the-prime-standard-26726/feed/ 0 Error 405 /economy/top-funds-favor-health-care-retail-in-recent-buys-alxn-ctrx-26680/ /economy/top-funds-favor-health-care-retail-in-recent-buys-alxn-ctrx-26680/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 15:37:39 +0000 michelle /?p=26680 /economy/top-funds-favor-health-care-retail-in-recent-buys-alxn-ctrx-26680/feed/ 0 Error 405 /economy/msci-stock-plunges-as-vanguard-drops-its-indexes-26676/ /economy/msci-stock-plunges-as-vanguard-drops-its-indexes-26676/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 15:35:30 +0000 michelle /?p=26676 /economy/msci-stock-plunges-as-vanguard-drops-its-indexes-26676/feed/ 0 Error 405 /economy/top-performing-funds-in-september-q3-were-european-26672/ /economy/top-performing-funds-in-september-q3-were-european-26672/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 15:33:21 +0000 michelle /?p=26672 /economy/top-performing-funds-in-september-q3-were-european-26672/feed/ 0 Error 405 /economy/dividend-payer-ibm-doing-ok-despite-drag-from-europe-26668/ /economy/dividend-payer-ibm-doing-ok-despite-drag-from-europe-26668/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 15:19:37 +0000 michelle /?p=26668 /economy/dividend-payer-ibm-doing-ok-despite-drag-from-europe-26668/feed/ 0 Error 405 /economy/bond-funds-notched-gains-in-september-and-q3-26661/ /economy/bond-funds-notched-gains-in-september-and-q3-26661/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 15:12:52 +0000 michelle /?p=26661 /economy/bond-funds-notched-gains-in-september-and-q3-26661/feed/ 0 Error 405 /economy/for-investors-t-s-eliot-was-wrong-26653/ /economy/for-investors-t-s-eliot-was-wrong-26653/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 14:38:18 +0000 michelle /?p=26653 /economy/for-investors-t-s-eliot-was-wrong-26653/feed/ 0 Error 405 /economy/error-405-2-26641/ /economy/error-405-2-26641/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 13:53:00 +0000 michelle /?p=26641 /economy/error-405-2-26641/feed/ 0 Error 405 /economy/highest-percentage-of-negative-guidance-to-date-but-average-stock-prices-are-flat-26632/ /economy/highest-percentage-of-negative-guidance-to-date-but-average-stock-prices-are-flat-26632/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 13:17:12 +0000 michelle /?p=26632 /economy/highest-percentage-of-negative-guidance-to-date-but-average-stock-prices-are-flat-26632/feed/ 0 Error 405 /economy/grant-thornton-canada-sits-mid-pack-in-global-ranking-of-best-countries-for-growing-businesses-26623/ /economy/grant-thornton-canada-sits-mid-pack-in-global-ranking-of-best-countries-for-growing-businesses-26623/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 12:56:11 +0000 michelle /?p=26623 /economy/grant-thornton-canada-sits-mid-pack-in-global-ranking-of-best-countries-for-growing-businesses-26623/feed/ 0 ‘Transforming Societies Through Jobs’ /economy/transforming-societies-through-jobs-26598/ /economy/transforming-societies-through-jobs-26598/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 08:20:56 +0000 editors /?p=26598 /economy/transforming-societies-through-jobs-26598/feed/ 0 Average Daily Volume of 10.2 Million Contracts at Eurex Group in September /economy/average-daily-volume-of-10-2-million-contracts-at-eurex-group-in-september-26585/ /economy/average-daily-volume-of-10-2-million-contracts-at-eurex-group-in-september-26585/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 04:17:03 +0000 editors /?p=26585 /economy/average-daily-volume-of-10-2-million-contracts-at-eurex-group-in-september-26585/feed/ 0 Indian Output Rises at Stronger Rate in September /economy/indian-output-rises-at-stronger-rate-in-september-26535/ /economy/indian-output-rises-at-stronger-rate-in-september-26535/#comments Mon, 01 Oct 2012 16:00:31 +0000 michelle /?p=26535 /economy/indian-output-rises-at-stronger-rate-in-september-26535/feed/ 0 Russian Manufacturing PMI Improves to Four-month High in September /economy/russian-manufacturing-pmi-improves-to-four-month-high-in-september-26531/ /economy/russian-manufacturing-pmi-improves-to-four-month-high-in-september-26531/#comments Mon, 01 Oct 2012 15:55:37 +0000 michelle /?p=26531 /economy/russian-manufacturing-pmi-improves-to-four-month-high-in-september-26531/feed/ 0 Indonesian Production Increases for Third Month Running /economy/indonesian-production-increases-for-third-month-running-26527/ /economy/indonesian-production-increases-for-third-month-running-26527/#comments Mon, 01 Oct 2012 15:32:28 +0000 michelle /?p=26527 /economy/indonesian-production-increases-for-third-month-running-26527/feed/ 0 Taiwan Manufacturing Falls at Fastest Rate in Ten Months /economy/taiwan-manufacturing-falls-at-fastest-rate-in-ten-months-26523/ /economy/taiwan-manufacturing-falls-at-fastest-rate-in-ten-months-26523/#comments Mon, 01 Oct 2012 15:27:48 +0000 michelle /?p=26523 /economy/taiwan-manufacturing-falls-at-fastest-rate-in-ten-months-26523/feed/ 0 Manufacturing PMI Signals Marginal Worsening of Vietnam’s Operating Conditions /uncategorized/manufacturing-pmi-signals-marginal-worsening-of-vietnams-operating-conditions-26518/ /uncategorized/manufacturing-pmi-signals-marginal-worsening-of-vietnams-operating-conditions-26518/#comments Mon, 01 Oct 2012 15:19:32 +0000 michelle /?p=26518 /uncategorized/manufacturing-pmi-signals-marginal-worsening-of-vietnams-operating-conditions-26518/feed/ 0 Dutch Manufacturing Sector Returns to Expansion in September /economy/dutch-manufacturing-sector-returns-to-expansion-in-september-26514/ /economy/dutch-manufacturing-sector-returns-to-expansion-in-september-26514/#comments Mon, 01 Oct 2012 15:04:23 +0000 michelle /?p=26514 /economy/dutch-manufacturing-sector-returns-to-expansion-in-september-26514/feed/ 0 China’s Output Falls at Fastest Pace Since March /economy/chinas-output-falls-at-fastest-pace-since-march-26510/ /economy/chinas-output-falls-at-fastest-pace-since-march-26510/#comments Mon, 01 Oct 2012 14:41:52 +0000 michelle /?p=26510 /economy/chinas-output-falls-at-fastest-pace-since-march-26510/feed/ 0 Modest Deterioration in Japan’s Operating Conditions Recorded in September /economy/modest-deterioration-in-japans-operating-conditions-recorded-in-september-26506/ /economy/modest-deterioration-in-japans-operating-conditions-recorded-in-september-26506/#comments Mon, 01 Oct 2012 14:29:03 +0000 michelle /?p=26506 /economy/modest-deterioration-in-japans-operating-conditions-recorded-in-september-26506/feed/ 0 Lackluster Domestic Data Augments Weekly Losses, but Can’t Halt Third-Quarter Rise /economy/lackluster-domestic-data-augments-weekly-losses-but-cant-halt-third-quarter-rise-26495/ /economy/lackluster-domestic-data-augments-weekly-losses-but-cant-halt-third-quarter-rise-26495/#comments Mon, 01 Oct 2012 13:42:09 +0000 michelle /?p=26495 /economy/lackluster-domestic-data-augments-weekly-losses-but-cant-halt-third-quarter-rise-26495/feed/ 0 Why Gold, Silver Prices Could Dive in a Flash /economy/why-gold-silver-prices-could-dive-in-a-flash-26491/ /economy/why-gold-silver-prices-could-dive-in-a-flash-26491/#comments Mon, 01 Oct 2012 13:06:33 +0000 michelle /?p=26491 /economy/why-gold-silver-prices-could-dive-in-a-flash-26491/feed/ 0 RV Firm Thor Grows Dividend Despite Lame U.S. Economy /economy/rv-firm-thor-grows-dividend-despite-lame-u-s-economy-26487/ /economy/rv-firm-thor-grows-dividend-despite-lame-u-s-economy-26487/#comments Mon, 01 Oct 2012 12:49:25 +0000 michelle /?p=26487 /economy/rv-firm-thor-grows-dividend-despite-lame-u-s-economy-26487/feed/ 0 Equinix, Rackspace Riding Cloud Computing Wave /economy/equinix-rackspace-riding-cloud-computing-wave-26483/ /economy/equinix-rackspace-riding-cloud-computing-wave-26483/#comments Mon, 01 Oct 2012 12:19:25 +0000 michelle /?p=26483 /economy/equinix-rackspace-riding-cloud-computing-wave-26483/feed/ 0 The 2.7 Billion People Challenge – Towards a Brighter Urban Future /economy/the-2-7-billion-people-challenge-towards-a-brighter-urban-future-26471/ /economy/the-2-7-billion-people-challenge-towards-a-brighter-urban-future-26471/#comments Mon, 01 Oct 2012 09:47:49 +0000 editors /?p=26471 /economy/the-2-7-billion-people-challenge-towards-a-brighter-urban-future-26471/feed/ 0 World Bank Reaffirms Support for Economic and Political Transition Process in Yemen /economy/world-bank-reaffirms-support-for-economic-and-political-transition-process-in-yemen-26467/ /economy/world-bank-reaffirms-support-for-economic-and-political-transition-process-in-yemen-26467/#comments Mon, 01 Oct 2012 09:34:19 +0000 editors /?p=26467 /economy/world-bank-reaffirms-support-for-economic-and-political-transition-process-in-yemen-26467/feed/ 0 NYSE Announces Fourth-Quarter 2012 Circuit-Breaker Levels /economy/nyse-announces-fourth-quarter-2012-circuit-breaker-levels-26459/ /economy/nyse-announces-fourth-quarter-2012-circuit-breaker-levels-26459/#comments Mon, 01 Oct 2012 08:18:45 +0000 editors /?p=26459 /economy/nyse-announces-fourth-quarter-2012-circuit-breaker-levels-26459/feed/ 0 Decline in Eurozone Retail Sales Eases in September /economy/decline-in-eurozone-retail-sales-eases-in-september-26418/ /economy/decline-in-eurozone-retail-sales-eases-in-september-26418/#comments Fri, 28 Sep 2012 11:29:22 +0000 michelle /?p=26418 /economy/decline-in-eurozone-retail-sales-eases-in-september-26418/feed/ 0