Audit Profession News & Events » Consulting http://inaudit.com Sat, 20 Dec 2014 01:14:46 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1 SEC Bans Arizona-Based Investment Adviser from Securities Industry for Fraudulent Actions in Mutual Fund Collapse /consulting/sec-bans-arizona-based-investment-adviser-from-securities-industry-for-fraudulent-actions-in-mutual-fund-collapse-26830/ /consulting/sec-bans-arizona-based-investment-adviser-from-securities-industry-for-fraudulent-actions-in-mutual-fund-collapse-26830/#comments Sun, 23 Dec 2012 04:57:48 +0000 michelle /?p=26830 /consulting/sec-bans-arizona-based-investment-adviser-from-securities-industry-for-fraudulent-actions-in-mutual-fund-collapse-26830/feed/ 0 Court Appoints Liquidator to Lemma Insurance Europe Ltd /consulting/court-appoints-liquidator-to-lemma-insurance-europe-ltd-26695/ /consulting/court-appoints-liquidator-to-lemma-insurance-europe-ltd-26695/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 16:17:10 +0000 editors /?p=26695 /consulting/court-appoints-liquidator-to-lemma-insurance-europe-ltd-26695/feed/ 0 Error 405 /consulting/error-405-3-26614/ /consulting/error-405-3-26614/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 11:33:51 +0000 michelle /?p=26614 /consulting/error-405-3-26614/feed/ 0 New Software Solution Offers Integrated Case Management to Justice Departments /consulting/new-software-solution-offers-integrated-case-management-to-justice-departments-26502/ /consulting/new-software-solution-offers-integrated-case-management-to-justice-departments-26502/#comments Mon, 01 Oct 2012 14:12:43 +0000 michelle /?p=26502 /consulting/new-software-solution-offers-integrated-case-management-to-justice-departments-26502/feed/ 0 Capgemini Launches SWIFT CRM for Oracle Fusion Customer Relationship Management /consulting/capgemini-launches-swift-crm-for-oracle-fusion-customer-relationship-management-26332/ /consulting/capgemini-launches-swift-crm-for-oracle-fusion-customer-relationship-management-26332/#comments Fri, 28 Sep 2012 09:17:34 +0000 michelle /?p=26332 /consulting/capgemini-launches-swift-crm-for-oracle-fusion-customer-relationship-management-26332/feed/ 0 Chaordix and KPMG Enter into Strategic Alliance to Provide Crowdsourced Market Intelligence /consulting/chaordix-and-kpmg-enter-into-strategic-alliance-to-provide-crowdsourced-market-intelligence-26181/ /consulting/chaordix-and-kpmg-enter-into-strategic-alliance-to-provide-crowdsourced-market-intelligence-26181/#comments Thu, 27 Sep 2012 01:01:31 +0000 michelle /?p=26181 /consulting/chaordix-and-kpmg-enter-into-strategic-alliance-to-provide-crowdsourced-market-intelligence-26181/feed/ 0 Mountjoy Chilton Medley Joins Forces with McCauley Nicolas /consulting/mountjoy-chilton-medley-joins-forces-with-mccauley-nicolas-25845/ /consulting/mountjoy-chilton-medley-joins-forces-with-mccauley-nicolas-25845/#comments Mon, 24 Sep 2012 03:11:36 +0000 michelle /?p=25845 /consulting/mountjoy-chilton-medley-joins-forces-with-mccauley-nicolas-25845/feed/ 0 Toronto Stock Exchange and TSX Venture Exchange Launch Online Training on CoursePark /consulting/toronto-stock-exchange-and-tsx-venture-exchange-launch-online-training-on-coursepark-25581/ /consulting/toronto-stock-exchange-and-tsx-venture-exchange-launch-online-training-on-coursepark-25581/#comments Thu, 20 Sep 2012 03:52:29 +0000 editors /?p=25581 /consulting/toronto-stock-exchange-and-tsx-venture-exchange-launch-online-training-on-coursepark-25581/feed/ 0 Deloitte Launches Customized Social Business Innovation Workshops /consulting/deloitte-launches-customized-social-business-innovation-workshops-25522/ /consulting/deloitte-launches-customized-social-business-innovation-workshops-25522/#comments Wed, 19 Sep 2012 10:00:50 +0000 michelle /?p=25522 /consulting/deloitte-launches-customized-social-business-innovation-workshops-25522/feed/ 0 KPMG and Frasers Ink Merger Deal /consulting/kpmg-and-frasers-ink-merger-deal-25500/ /consulting/kpmg-and-frasers-ink-merger-deal-25500/#comments Wed, 19 Sep 2012 06:50:22 +0000 michelle /?p=25500 /consulting/kpmg-and-frasers-ink-merger-deal-25500/feed/ 0 OFT Launches Online Tool to Reach Out to Remote Areas /consulting/oft-launches-online-tool-to-reach-out-to-remote-areas-25485/ /consulting/oft-launches-online-tool-to-reach-out-to-remote-areas-25485/#comments Wed, 19 Sep 2012 05:03:00 +0000 editors /?p=25485 /consulting/oft-launches-online-tool-to-reach-out-to-remote-areas-25485/feed/ 0 Clearstream Strengthens German Executive Board /consulting/clearstream-strengthens-german-executive-board-25220/ /consulting/clearstream-strengthens-german-executive-board-25220/#comments Thu, 13 Sep 2012 16:47:11 +0000 editors /?p=25220 /consulting/clearstream-strengthens-german-executive-board-25220/feed/ 0 Five Critical Issues No Business Can Afford to Miss – From BearingPoint /consulting/five-critical-issues-no-business-can-afford-to-miss-from-bearingpoint-25192/ /consulting/five-critical-issues-no-business-can-afford-to-miss-from-bearingpoint-25192/#comments Thu, 13 Sep 2012 06:28:10 +0000 michelle /?p=25192 /consulting/five-critical-issues-no-business-can-afford-to-miss-from-bearingpoint-25192/feed/ 0 CBIZ Acquires Specialty Property Trinity Risk Advisors /consulting/cbiz-acquires-specialty-property-trinity-risk-advisors-25173/ /consulting/cbiz-acquires-specialty-property-trinity-risk-advisors-25173/#comments Thu, 13 Sep 2012 05:21:08 +0000 michelle /?p=25173 /consulting/cbiz-acquires-specialty-property-trinity-risk-advisors-25173/feed/ 0 NYSE Liffe U.S. Expands Mini MSCI Futures Portfolio /consulting/nyse-liffe-u-s-expands-mini-msci-futures-portfolio-25028/ /consulting/nyse-liffe-u-s-expands-mini-msci-futures-portfolio-25028/#comments Tue, 11 Sep 2012 15:46:58 +0000 editors /?p=25028 /consulting/nyse-liffe-u-s-expands-mini-msci-futures-portfolio-25028/feed/ 0 Jay Hyde Joins AICPA’s Washington Office As Director of Media Relations /consulting/jay-hyde-joins-aicpas-washington-office-as-director-of-media-relations-24996/ /consulting/jay-hyde-joins-aicpas-washington-office-as-director-of-media-relations-24996/#comments Tue, 11 Sep 2012 08:31:39 +0000 editors /?p=24996 /consulting/jay-hyde-joins-aicpas-washington-office-as-director-of-media-relations-24996/feed/ 0 Redundancies Made at Norfolk Capacitors Limited /consulting/redundancies-made-at-norfolk-capacitors-limited-24932/ /consulting/redundancies-made-at-norfolk-capacitors-limited-24932/#comments Tue, 11 Sep 2012 05:05:27 +0000 michelle /?p=24932 /consulting/redundancies-made-at-norfolk-capacitors-limited-24932/feed/ 0 Capgemini Positioned in Leaders’ Quadrant for Help Desk Outsourcing /consulting/capgemini-positioned-in-leaders-quadrant-for-help-desk-outsourcing-24814/ /consulting/capgemini-positioned-in-leaders-quadrant-for-help-desk-outsourcing-24814/#comments Mon, 10 Sep 2012 05:04:13 +0000 michelle /?p=24814 /consulting/capgemini-positioned-in-leaders-quadrant-for-help-desk-outsourcing-24814/feed/ 0 Capgemini Announces Extension of Global Alliance with Salesforce.com /consulting/capgemini-announces-extension-of-global-alliance-with-salesforce-com-24671/ /consulting/capgemini-announces-extension-of-global-alliance-with-salesforce-com-24671/#comments Fri, 07 Sep 2012 05:38:33 +0000 michelle /?p=24671 /consulting/capgemini-announces-extension-of-global-alliance-with-salesforce-com-24671/feed/ 0 Deutsche Börse New Network Operator for CEESEG /consulting/deutsche-borse-new-network-operator-for-ceeseg-24594/ /consulting/deutsche-borse-new-network-operator-for-ceeseg-24594/#comments Thu, 06 Sep 2012 11:53:10 +0000 editors /?p=24594 /consulting/deutsche-borse-new-network-operator-for-ceeseg-24594/feed/ 0 U.S. Firm Chooses Financial Services Solutions from Hong Kong Company /consulting/u-s-firm-chooses-financial-services-solutions-from-hong-kong-company-24545/ /consulting/u-s-firm-chooses-financial-services-solutions-from-hong-kong-company-24545/#comments Thu, 06 Sep 2012 04:09:25 +0000 michelle /?p=24545 /consulting/u-s-firm-chooses-financial-services-solutions-from-hong-kong-company-24545/feed/ 0 Jean-Baptiste Massignon Appointed General Secretary of Capgemini Group /consulting/jean-baptiste-massignon-appointed-general-secretary-of-capgemini-group-24499/ /consulting/jean-baptiste-massignon-appointed-general-secretary-of-capgemini-group-24499/#comments Wed, 05 Sep 2012 16:47:06 +0000 michelle /?p=24499 /consulting/jean-baptiste-massignon-appointed-general-secretary-of-capgemini-group-24499/feed/ 0 Expansion of Ernst & Young’s Management Committee /consulting/expansion-of-ernst-youngs-management-committee-24483/ /consulting/expansion-of-ernst-youngs-management-committee-24483/#comments Wed, 05 Sep 2012 16:20:59 +0000 michelle /?p=24483 /consulting/expansion-of-ernst-youngs-management-committee-24483/feed/ 0 Administrators Appointed to Norfolk Capacitors Limited /consulting/administrators-appointed-to-norfolk-capacitors-limited-24320/ /consulting/administrators-appointed-to-norfolk-capacitors-limited-24320/#comments Mon, 03 Sep 2012 14:33:22 +0000 michelle /?p=24320 /consulting/administrators-appointed-to-norfolk-capacitors-limited-24320/feed/ 0 Capgemini Delivers Central IT Infrastructure Services for Media-Saturn /consulting/capgemini-delivers-central-it-infrastructure-services-for-media-saturn-24296/ /consulting/capgemini-delivers-central-it-infrastructure-services-for-media-saturn-24296/#comments Mon, 03 Sep 2012 13:51:24 +0000 michelle /?p=24296 /consulting/capgemini-delivers-central-it-infrastructure-services-for-media-saturn-24296/feed/ 0 Ex-Fifth Third Bank Chief Joins Grant Thornton As Senior Adviser /consulting/ex-fifth-third-bank-chief-joins-grant-thornton-as-senior-adviser-24060/ /consulting/ex-fifth-third-bank-chief-joins-grant-thornton-as-senior-adviser-24060/#comments Thu, 30 Aug 2012 14:12:22 +0000 michelle /?p=24060 /consulting/ex-fifth-third-bank-chief-joins-grant-thornton-as-senior-adviser-24060/feed/ 0 MRBL Limited Acquires Mouchel Group in ‘pre Pack’ Administration /consulting/mrbl-limited-acquires-mouchel-group-in-%e2%80%98pre-pack%e2%80%99-administration-23867/ /consulting/mrbl-limited-acquires-mouchel-group-in-%e2%80%98pre-pack%e2%80%99-administration-23867/#comments Tue, 28 Aug 2012 07:45:04 +0000 michelle /?p=23867 /consulting/mrbl-limited-acquires-mouchel-group-in-%e2%80%98pre-pack%e2%80%99-administration-23867/feed/ 0 TMX Atrium Offers Ultra-low Latency Access to Moscow /consulting/tmx-atrium-offers-ultra-low-latency-access-to-moscow-23700/ /consulting/tmx-atrium-offers-ultra-low-latency-access-to-moscow-23700/#comments Wed, 22 Aug 2012 09:09:48 +0000 editors /?p=23700 /consulting/tmx-atrium-offers-ultra-low-latency-access-to-moscow-23700/feed/ 0 Deloitte Aids Wholesale Distributors Enhance Business Profitability /consulting/deloitte-aids-wholesale-distributors-enhance-business-profitability-23694/ /consulting/deloitte-aids-wholesale-distributors-enhance-business-profitability-23694/#comments Wed, 22 Aug 2012 08:52:19 +0000 editors /?p=23694 /consulting/deloitte-aids-wholesale-distributors-enhance-business-profitability-23694/feed/ 0 Travelodge Announces CVA Proposal /consulting/travelodge-announces-cva-proposal-23529/ /consulting/travelodge-announces-cva-proposal-23529/#comments Tue, 21 Aug 2012 01:48:47 +0000 michelle /?p=23529 /consulting/travelodge-announces-cva-proposal-23529/feed/ 0