Audit Profession News & Events » Non-audit http://inaudit.com Sat, 20 Dec 2014 01:14:46 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1 New Apprenticeship Opportunities at KPMG /blog/non-audit/new-apprenticeship-opportunities-at-kpmg-14373/ /blog/non-audit/new-apprenticeship-opportunities-at-kpmg-14373/#comments Thu, 09 Feb 2012 09:34:30 +0000 michelle /?p=14373 /blog/non-audit/new-apprenticeship-opportunities-at-kpmg-14373/feed/ 0 David Loweth Appointed As Director for Trustee Activities /blog/non-audit/david-loweth-appointed-as-director-for-trustee-activities-14254/ /blog/non-audit/david-loweth-appointed-as-director-for-trustee-activities-14254/#comments Tue, 07 Feb 2012 15:12:07 +0000 editors /?p=14254 /blog/non-audit/david-loweth-appointed-as-director-for-trustee-activities-14254/feed/ 0 Jeanette M. Franzel Is New Member of Public Company Accounting Oversight Board /blog/non-audit/jeanette-m-franzel-is-new-member-of-public-company-accounting-oversight-board-14143/ /blog/non-audit/jeanette-m-franzel-is-new-member-of-public-company-accounting-oversight-board-14143/#comments Mon, 06 Feb 2012 15:34:07 +0000 editors /?p=14143 /blog/non-audit/jeanette-m-franzel-is-new-member-of-public-company-accounting-oversight-board-14143/feed/ 0 PCAOB Names S. Bruce Wilson to Be Director of International Affairs /blog/non-audit/pcaob-names-s-bruce-wilson-to-be-director-of-international-affairs-14052/ /blog/non-audit/pcaob-names-s-bruce-wilson-to-be-director-of-international-affairs-14052/#comments Thu, 02 Feb 2012 23:03:58 +0000 editors /?p=14052 /blog/non-audit/pcaob-names-s-bruce-wilson-to-be-director-of-international-affairs-14052/feed/ 0 Entrepreneurial Businesses Spearhead Irish Economic Recovery /blog/non-audit/entrepreneurial-businesses-spearhead-irish-economic-recovery-13843/ /blog/non-audit/entrepreneurial-businesses-spearhead-irish-economic-recovery-13843/#comments Tue, 31 Jan 2012 09:16:27 +0000 michelle /?p=13843 /blog/non-audit/entrepreneurial-businesses-spearhead-irish-economic-recovery-13843/feed/ 0 Podcast Summary of January 2012 IFRS Interpretations Committee Meeting Available /blog/non-audit/podcast-summary-of-january-2012-ifrs-interpretations-committee-meeting-available-13746/ /blog/non-audit/podcast-summary-of-january-2012-ifrs-interpretations-committee-meeting-available-13746/#comments Tue, 31 Jan 2012 00:59:26 +0000 editors /?p=13746 /blog/non-audit/podcast-summary-of-january-2012-ifrs-interpretations-committee-meeting-available-13746/feed/ 0 SEC Deputy Inspector General to Serve As Agency’s Interim Inspector General /blog/non-audit/sec-deputy-inspector-general-to-serve-as-agency%e2%80%99s-interim-inspector-general-13726/ /blog/non-audit/sec-deputy-inspector-general-to-serve-as-agency%e2%80%99s-interim-inspector-general-13726/#comments Tue, 31 Jan 2012 00:17:06 +0000 editors /?p=13726 /blog/non-audit/sec-deputy-inspector-general-to-serve-as-agency%e2%80%99s-interim-inspector-general-13726/feed/ 0 General James L. Jones USMC (Ret) Joins Deloitte /blog/non-audit/general-james-l-jones-usmc-ret-joins-deloitte-13464/ /blog/non-audit/general-james-l-jones-usmc-ret-joins-deloitte-13464/#comments Thu, 26 Jan 2012 08:52:59 +0000 michelle /?p=13464 /blog/non-audit/general-james-l-jones-usmc-ret-joins-deloitte-13464/feed/ 0 IFRS Trustees Reappoint Three Members of the IASB /blog/non-audit/ifrs-trustees-reappoint-three-members-of-the-iasb-13550/ /blog/non-audit/ifrs-trustees-reappoint-three-members-of-the-iasb-13550/#comments Thu, 26 Jan 2012 04:47:30 +0000 editors /?p=13550 /blog/non-audit/ifrs-trustees-reappoint-three-members-of-the-iasb-13550/feed/ 0 David Hansell Joins KPMG /blog/non-audit/david-hansell-joins-kpmg-13460/ /blog/non-audit/david-hansell-joins-kpmg-13460/#comments Tue, 24 Jan 2012 08:03:45 +0000 michelle /?p=13460 /blog/non-audit/david-hansell-joins-kpmg-13460/feed/ 0 Yael Almog Appointed As Executive Director of the IFRS Foundation /blog/non-audit/yael-almog-appointed-as-executive-director-of-the-ifrs-foundation-13420/ /blog/non-audit/yael-almog-appointed-as-executive-director-of-the-ifrs-foundation-13420/#comments Tue, 24 Jan 2012 00:52:59 +0000 editors /?p=13420 /blog/non-audit/yael-almog-appointed-as-executive-director-of-the-ifrs-foundation-13420/feed/ 0 Karen Goodfriend Receives AICPA’s 2011 PFP Distinguished Service Award /blog/non-audit/karen-goodfriend-receives-aicpa%e2%80%99s-2011-pfp-distinguished-service-award-13360/ /blog/non-audit/karen-goodfriend-receives-aicpa%e2%80%99s-2011-pfp-distinguished-service-award-13360/#comments Fri, 20 Jan 2012 09:49:34 +0000 editors /?p=13360 /blog/non-audit/karen-goodfriend-receives-aicpa%e2%80%99s-2011-pfp-distinguished-service-award-13360/feed/ 0 Mark Weinberger Elected Next Global Chairman and CEO of Ernst & Young /blog/non-audit/mark-weinberger-elected-next-global-chairman-and-ceo-of-ernst-young-13192/ /blog/non-audit/mark-weinberger-elected-next-global-chairman-and-ceo-of-ernst-young-13192/#comments Tue, 17 Jan 2012 08:46:45 +0000 michelle /?p=13192 /blog/non-audit/mark-weinberger-elected-next-global-chairman-and-ceo-of-ernst-young-13192/feed/ 0 OFCOM Second Spectrum Consultation a ‘Significant Departure’ – KPMG /blog/non-audit/ofcom-second-spectrum-consultation-a-significant-departure-kpmg-13121/ /blog/non-audit/ofcom-second-spectrum-consultation-a-significant-departure-kpmg-13121/#comments Sat, 14 Jan 2012 05:30:16 +0000 michelle /?p=13121 /blog/non-audit/ofcom-second-spectrum-consultation-a-significant-departure-kpmg-13121/feed/ 0 Darden School Triumphs at Deloitte’s Second Annual National Case Competition /blog/non-audit/darden-school-triumphs-at-deloitte%e2%80%99s-second-annual-national-case-competition-12900/ /blog/non-audit/darden-school-triumphs-at-deloitte%e2%80%99s-second-annual-national-case-competition-12900/#comments Tue, 10 Jan 2012 09:02:14 +0000 michelle /?p=12900 /blog/non-audit/darden-school-triumphs-at-deloitte%e2%80%99s-second-annual-national-case-competition-12900/feed/ 0 Robert Chenhall Receives Lifetime Contribution Award from AAA /blog/non-audit/robert-chenhall-receives-lifetime-contribution-award-from-aaa-12895/ /blog/non-audit/robert-chenhall-receives-lifetime-contribution-award-from-aaa-12895/#comments Tue, 10 Jan 2012 05:43:19 +0000 editors /?p=12895 /blog/non-audit/robert-chenhall-receives-lifetime-contribution-award-from-aaa-12895/feed/ 0 Recipients of Greatest Potential Impact on Management Accounting Practice Award /blog/non-audit/recipients-of-greatest-potential-impact-on-management-accounting-practice-award-12880/ /blog/non-audit/recipients-of-greatest-potential-impact-on-management-accounting-practice-award-12880/#comments Tue, 10 Jan 2012 05:12:22 +0000 editors /?p=12880 /blog/non-audit/recipients-of-greatest-potential-impact-on-management-accounting-practice-award-12880/feed/ 0