Audit Profession News & Events » External Audit http://inaudit.com Sat, 20 Dec 2014 01:14:46 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1 SEC Charges Four Penny Stock Purchasers with Fraud /audit/external-audit/sec-charges-four-penny-stock-purchasers-with-fraud-26820/ /audit/external-audit/sec-charges-four-penny-stock-purchasers-with-fraud-26820/#comments Sun, 23 Dec 2012 04:48:46 +0000 michelle /?p=26820 /audit/external-audit/sec-charges-four-penny-stock-purchasers-with-fraud-26820/feed/ 0 Paul Beswick Named SEC Chief Accountant /audit/external-audit/paul-beswick-named-sec-chief-accountant-26814/ /audit/external-audit/paul-beswick-named-sec-chief-accountant-26814/#comments Sun, 23 Dec 2012 04:42:13 +0000 michelle /?p=26814 /audit/external-audit/paul-beswick-named-sec-chief-accountant-26814/feed/ 0 E&Y Snaps Up ‘Strong Positive’ Rating for Its Global Enterprise Risk Management Consulting /audit/external-audit/ey-snaps-up-strong-positive-rating-for-its-global-enterprise-risk-management-consulting-26381/ /audit/external-audit/ey-snaps-up-strong-positive-rating-for-its-global-enterprise-risk-management-consulting-26381/#comments Fri, 28 Sep 2012 10:51:35 +0000 michelle /?p=26381 /audit/external-audit/ey-snaps-up-strong-positive-rating-for-its-global-enterprise-risk-management-consulting-26381/feed/ 0 KPMG Named in Top 10 Employers for Working Families /audit/external-audit/kpmg-named-in-top-10-employers-for-working-families-26345/ /audit/external-audit/kpmg-named-in-top-10-employers-for-working-families-26345/#comments Fri, 28 Sep 2012 09:48:41 +0000 michelle /?p=26345 /audit/external-audit/kpmg-named-in-top-10-employers-for-working-families-26345/feed/ 0 For Mothers, Some Best Firms to Work In /audit/external-audit/for-mothers-some-best-firms-to-work-in-25531/ /audit/external-audit/for-mothers-some-best-firms-to-work-in-25531/#comments Wed, 19 Sep 2012 10:51:43 +0000 michelle /?p=25531 /audit/external-audit/for-mothers-some-best-firms-to-work-in-25531/feed/ 0 Capgemini Ranks in Top Ten in Global Outsourcing 100 List /audit/external-audit/capgemini-ranks-in-top-ten-in-global-outsourcing-100-list-21725/ /audit/external-audit/capgemini-ranks-in-top-ten-in-global-outsourcing-100-list-21725/#comments Fri, 20 Jul 2012 09:07:14 +0000 michelle /?p=21725 /audit/external-audit/capgemini-ranks-in-top-ten-in-global-outsourcing-100-list-21725/feed/ 0 KPMG ‘World’s Best Outsourcing Advisor’ /audit/external-audit/kpmg-worlds-best-outsourcing-advisor-21233/ /audit/external-audit/kpmg-worlds-best-outsourcing-advisor-21233/#comments Wed, 11 Jul 2012 08:39:11 +0000 michelle /?p=21233 /audit/external-audit/kpmg-worlds-best-outsourcing-advisor-21233/feed/ 0 KPMG and Grant Avery Attain Coveted International Consulting Status /audit/external-audit/kpmg-and-grant-avery-attain-coveted-international-consulting-status-20828/ /audit/external-audit/kpmg-and-grant-avery-attain-coveted-international-consulting-status-20828/#comments Wed, 04 Jul 2012 09:27:52 +0000 editors /?p=20828 /audit/external-audit/kpmg-and-grant-avery-attain-coveted-international-consulting-status-20828/feed/ 0 Hilary Thomas of KPMG Wins First Women Award /audit/external-audit/hilary-thomas-of-kpmg-wins-first-women-award-20808/ /audit/external-audit/hilary-thomas-of-kpmg-wins-first-women-award-20808/#comments Wed, 04 Jul 2012 08:17:43 +0000 editors /?p=20808 /audit/external-audit/hilary-thomas-of-kpmg-wins-first-women-award-20808/feed/ 0 HP Grants Innovation Award for Marketing Analytics Impact to Deloitte /audit/external-audit/hp-grants-innovation-award-for-marketing-analytics-impact-to-deloitte-20155/ /audit/external-audit/hp-grants-innovation-award-for-marketing-analytics-impact-to-deloitte-20155/#comments Thu, 21 Jun 2012 11:58:17 +0000 michelle /?p=20155 /audit/external-audit/hp-grants-innovation-award-for-marketing-analytics-impact-to-deloitte-20155/feed/ 0 Audit Inspection Reports on Deloitte, Ernst & Young, KPMG and PwC Bared /audit/external-audit/audit-inspection-reports-on-deloitte-ernst-young-kpmg-and-pwc-bared-19966/ /audit/external-audit/audit-inspection-reports-on-deloitte-ernst-young-kpmg-and-pwc-bared-19966/#comments Fri, 15 Jun 2012 09:28:25 +0000 editors /?p=19966 /audit/external-audit/audit-inspection-reports-on-deloitte-ernst-young-kpmg-and-pwc-bared-19966/feed/ 0 Deloitte Named a Top Ten Company for Multicultural Women in 2012 by Working Mother Magazine /audit/external-audit/deloitte-named-a-top-ten-company-for-multicultural-women-in-2012-by-working-mother-magazine-19012/ /audit/external-audit/deloitte-named-a-top-ten-company-for-multicultural-women-in-2012-by-working-mother-magazine-19012/#comments Wed, 23 May 2012 06:43:58 +0000 michelle /?p=19012 /audit/external-audit/deloitte-named-a-top-ten-company-for-multicultural-women-in-2012-by-working-mother-magazine-19012/feed/ 0 Deloitte China in Hot Seat for Refusal to Produce Documents /audit/external-audit/deloitte-china-in-hot-seat-for-refusal-to-produce-documents-18413/ /audit/external-audit/deloitte-china-in-hot-seat-for-refusal-to-produce-documents-18413/#comments Fri, 11 May 2012 11:03:56 +0000 editors /?p=18413 /audit/external-audit/deloitte-china-in-hot-seat-for-refusal-to-produce-documents-18413/feed/ 0 Deloitte Remains on DiversityInc’s Top 50 Companies for Diversity /audit/external-audit/deloitte-remains-on-diversityinc%e2%80%99s-top-50-companies-for-diversity-18332/ /audit/external-audit/deloitte-remains-on-diversityinc%e2%80%99s-top-50-companies-for-diversity-18332/#comments Wed, 09 May 2012 14:10:20 +0000 michelle /?p=18332 /audit/external-audit/deloitte-remains-on-diversityinc%e2%80%99s-top-50-companies-for-diversity-18332/feed/ 0 KPMG Wins Information Security Consultancy of the Year at SC Awards /audit/external-audit/kpmg-wins-information-security-consultancy-of-the-year-at-sc-awards-17744/ /audit/external-audit/kpmg-wins-information-security-consultancy-of-the-year-at-sc-awards-17744/#comments Fri, 27 Apr 2012 17:10:20 +0000 michelle /?p=17744 /audit/external-audit/kpmg-wins-information-security-consultancy-of-the-year-at-sc-awards-17744/feed/ 0 KPMG Recognised for Ground-breaking Solutions, Wins 2 Awards /audit/external-audit/kpmg-recognised-for-ground-breaking-solutions-wins-2-awards-17546/ /audit/external-audit/kpmg-recognised-for-ground-breaking-solutions-wins-2-awards-17546/#comments Tue, 24 Apr 2012 16:14:37 +0000 michelle /?p=17546 /audit/external-audit/kpmg-recognised-for-ground-breaking-solutions-wins-2-awards-17546/feed/ 0 Deloitte Receives 2012 SAP Pinnacle Award for Analytics Impact /audit/external-audit/deloitte-receives-2012-sap-pinnacle-award-for-analytics-impact-17511/ /audit/external-audit/deloitte-receives-2012-sap-pinnacle-award-for-analytics-impact-17511/#comments Tue, 24 Apr 2012 14:43:12 +0000 michelle /?p=17511 /audit/external-audit/deloitte-receives-2012-sap-pinnacle-award-for-analytics-impact-17511/feed/ 0 APRA’s Basel III Capital Adequacy Announcement /audit/external-audit/apras-basel-iii-capital-adequacy-announcement-17102/ /audit/external-audit/apras-basel-iii-capital-adequacy-announcement-17102/#comments Fri, 13 Apr 2012 11:00:04 +0000 michelle /?p=17102 /audit/external-audit/apras-basel-iii-capital-adequacy-announcement-17102/feed/ 0 KPMG Ranked International Sustainable Firm of the Year /audit/external-audit/kpmg-ranked-international-sustainable-firm-of-the-year-16471/ /audit/external-audit/kpmg-ranked-international-sustainable-firm-of-the-year-16471/#comments Thu, 29 Mar 2012 04:54:00 +0000 michelle /?p=16471 /audit/external-audit/kpmg-ranked-international-sustainable-firm-of-the-year-16471/feed/ 0 Deloitte Wins Two Management Consulting Awards /audit/external-audit/deloitte-wins-two-management-consulting-awards-15496/ /audit/external-audit/deloitte-wins-two-management-consulting-awards-15496/#comments Tue, 06 Mar 2012 04:35:03 +0000 michelle /?p=15496 /audit/external-audit/deloitte-wins-two-management-consulting-awards-15496/feed/ 0 KPMG Named Best Islamic Finance Adviser by Euromoney /audit/external-audit/kpmg-named-best-islamic-finance-adviser-by-euromoney-14907/ /audit/external-audit/kpmg-named-best-islamic-finance-adviser-by-euromoney-14907/#comments Fri, 24 Feb 2012 05:31:26 +0000 michelle /?p=14907 /audit/external-audit/kpmg-named-best-islamic-finance-adviser-by-euromoney-14907/feed/ 0 PwC’s Genesis Park Wins Top International Award /audit/external-audit/pwcs-genesis-park-wins-top-international-award-14387/ /audit/external-audit/pwcs-genesis-park-wins-top-international-award-14387/#comments Thu, 09 Feb 2012 09:24:33 +0000 michelle /?p=14387 /audit/external-audit/pwcs-genesis-park-wins-top-international-award-14387/feed/ 0 Ernst & Young Tops 2011 European M&a League Tables /audit/external-audit/ernst-young-tops-2011-european-ma-league-tables-13455/ /audit/external-audit/ernst-young-tops-2011-european-ma-league-tables-13455/#comments Tue, 24 Jan 2012 07:46:57 +0000 michelle /?p=13455 /audit/external-audit/ernst-young-tops-2011-european-ma-league-tables-13455/feed/ 0 Deloitte Scores 100 Percent Rating on Human Rights Campaign’s Corporate Equality Index /audit/external-audit/deloitte-scores-100-percent-rating-on-human-rights-campaign%e2%80%99s-corporate-equality-index-13391/ /audit/external-audit/deloitte-scores-100-percent-rating-on-human-rights-campaign%e2%80%99s-corporate-equality-index-13391/#comments Mon, 23 Jan 2012 11:10:26 +0000 michelle /?p=13391 /audit/external-audit/deloitte-scores-100-percent-rating-on-human-rights-campaign%e2%80%99s-corporate-equality-index-13391/feed/ 0 PwC Named to FORTUNE’s ’100 Best Companies to Work for’ /audit/external-audit/pwc-named-to-fortunes-100-best-companies-to-work-for-13382/ /audit/external-audit/pwc-named-to-fortunes-100-best-companies-to-work-for-13382/#comments Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:35:37 +0000 michelle /?p=13382 /audit/external-audit/pwc-named-to-fortunes-100-best-companies-to-work-for-13382/feed/ 0 Gartner Positions PwC in ‘Leaders Quadrant’ /audit/external-audit/gartner-positions-pwc-in-leaders-quadrant-12971/ /audit/external-audit/gartner-positions-pwc-in-leaders-quadrant-12971/#comments Thu, 12 Jan 2012 09:23:45 +0000 michelle /?p=12971 /audit/external-audit/gartner-positions-pwc-in-leaders-quadrant-12971/feed/ 0 KPMG Europe LLP Revenues Rise to €4,589m /audit/external-audit/kpmg-europe-llp-revenues-rise-to-e4589m-12915/ /audit/external-audit/kpmg-europe-llp-revenues-rise-to-e4589m-12915/#comments Tue, 10 Jan 2012 09:55:57 +0000 michelle /?p=12915 /audit/external-audit/kpmg-europe-llp-revenues-rise-to-e4589m-12915/feed/ 0 Panel Exonerates E&Y from Olympus Accounting Fraud /audit/external-audit/panel-exonerates-ey-from-olympus-accounting-fraud-12460/ /audit/external-audit/panel-exonerates-ey-from-olympus-accounting-fraud-12460/#comments Wed, 28 Dec 2011 07:23:58 +0000 michelle /?p=12460 /audit/external-audit/panel-exonerates-ey-from-olympus-accounting-fraud-12460/feed/ 0 Deloitte’s Health and Human Services Technology Bags Award /audit/external-audit/deloitte%e2%80%99s-health-and-human-services-technology-bags-award-12453/ /audit/external-audit/deloitte%e2%80%99s-health-and-human-services-technology-bags-award-12453/#comments Wed, 28 Dec 2011 05:42:32 +0000 michelle /?p=12453 /audit/external-audit/deloitte%e2%80%99s-health-and-human-services-technology-bags-award-12453/feed/ 0 Vault’s Tech Consulting Ranks Deloitte on Top /audit/external-audit/vault%e2%80%99s-tech-consulting-ranks-deloitte-on-top-12253/ /audit/external-audit/vault%e2%80%99s-tech-consulting-ranks-deloitte-on-top-12253/#comments Mon, 19 Dec 2011 23:27:45 +0000 michelle /?p=12253 /audit/external-audit/vault%e2%80%99s-tech-consulting-ranks-deloitte-on-top-12253/feed/ 0